Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Addison was great to work with. Got our vehicle in and out quickly that saved us an hour round trip back home and then back to the dealership. Only reason only 4 stars and not 5 is he needed to order a new radiator hose from Infiniti and still does not have it yet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Addison was great to work with. He gave me timely updates, worked with my insurance company and made the whole process easy! I had a great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Thanks a lot. I’m very satisfied!thanks ! Thanks! Thank you ! Highly recommend. Thanks . Thanks thanks thanks lot lot lot lot lot lot lot lot !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Appreciate the kindness and care I’ve experienced for the last service to my Murano. It’s like always I have been there for my car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Chris went out of his way get my problem fixed under warranty as this was never heard of before. A trim molding came off and disappeared while driving on the freeway! Much appreciated having such good care from a nice employee! Thanks again Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I have never been unsatisfied or disappointed in the service I have received from Future Nissan's Service Department. They are always courteous and helpful, especially Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I was able to find the car I wanted quickly and the finalization of the deal was done rather quickly. I would definitely recommend them to others who are looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Had to return after initial service for another unrelated issue. Worked with Addison who was very courteous, attentive and professional. He ensured I was updated on status of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The staff was very helpful when I called and described the problem. Addison looked up the issue right away, informed me there was a recall on the part, and said they would take care of it for me. I came in twice, once for an inspection and once for the part to be replaced, and spent less than two hours total waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The service was extremely exceptional during the whole process. great communication and services were done in a timely fashion. I would recommend future Nissan of Folsom to my friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I feel they could of kept me more up dated on what was going on with my car. I called and left a message and he never responded

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great experience on servicing my Rogue. Chris Bishop is very knowledgeable and professional. He is a pleasure to work with. Communication is key in any situation, and Chris does that well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Kevin the manager and Sean in sales made this quick, easy, and painless. Was straight to the point and explained everything! Will definitely refer everyone I know here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everything was good, the staff was friendly and gave me advices about my car, the waiting room was clean and the sanitizer everywhere, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

It's hard to trust a car dealership, I know that. But so far, 10 years later, everything Nissan of Folsom has done for our two Pathfinders has been spot on. And even more, the stuff we asked them to check out and they DIDN'T go ahead and replace because, hey, they could have. When the brakes and struts are OK, they tell you. The service agents are always personable, knowledgeable, friendly. So, yeah, we trust Nissan of Folsom 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I knew I wanted to buy a used Subaru Crosstrek and Future Nissan of Folsom made it happen. Everything about the process went extremely smoothly and in the end I felt I got a good deal on a good car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I went in to get recommended service from my previous visit. The service was good. I will continue to take my Nissan Rogue to the dealership fir car services.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Service tech was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Chris was awesome! The whole experience was on time and hassle free! Great job Future Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Had a great experience with your team there at Future Nissan. I would definitely recommend any friends or family members. Very knowledgeable staff and east to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great service as always from Folsom nissan tha service advisor was very Knowledgeable and get all the necessary things to get it right I was in and out very fast great service is always from Nissan a Folsom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Thank You, I wish they would have gotten rid of my squealing brakes the sound is driving me crazy. They are new brakes! I'm waiting for Ford to call to fix my sliding back window motor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The service advisor was great . Attended my needs efficiently was in and out in no time as always Folsom Nissan great service and great service advisors

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I've had at a car dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great service from Addison. He was very thorough and the process was smooth and easy. Not to mention, I had my car back the very next day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Awesome service. Fast and reliable. My car runs like new again and more fuel efficient. Thank you Aaron !!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My CSR was polite, on time and kept me informed as I waited in the lobby. Clean location.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great service and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent customer service! The service department specifically Chris Bishop went above and beyond to service my vehicle. Additionally he made sure I didn’t wait too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Excellent service and professionalism. I appreciated the fact that the staff communicated with me and made sure that I was up to date at all times. Impeccable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Appreciate the Good service. Addian the service representative was very helpful. Got my car repair and maintenance fixed promptly and without any drama. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Delivered what was promised

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My first time at Nissan Folsom, loved the staff and the customer service was excellent! I had to leave my car and I was provided with a rental which I needed to run errands and get to work. I appreciate Nissan Folsom for going above and beyond to provide excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

It was the easiest and most effecient car buying experience ive ever had. Justin was very pleasant to deal with. And Alton as well. Thank you both. I will highly recommend you guys to my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Love the environment there! Everyone is so nice and understanding! I’d recommend this place to everyone. They weren’t pushy at all. Very chill and they were listening to everything I had to say. I’d come back any day!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Friendly service reps and great vehicle service. That's why I have been coming back to Future Nissan for many years!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Jimmy was great!! Professional and super nice thank you again !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Professional, attentive service, arranged transportation to my home and back to dealership, work completed on time and according to original specs, would use this dealership again for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

From the beginning salesman was great, but finalizing the deal with the car since was used and paid cash in finance and it is understandable they need to make extra sales on maintenance and warranty the finance person it did insist on getting them since I didn’t want them other than that everything when smooth. And I am happy with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

We love our new Armada. Thanks for making the experience easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Aaron Kuper was very helpful, prompt and thorough. We had a great experience and will definitely reach out to Aaron with any service issues in the future. Thank you, Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Chris has always been so helpful in the past 4-5 years I’ve been coming here. Great service, decent price very helpful listens to concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They did an oil change, found a leak in the coolant system. I sat there for 2 1/2 hours before they said car needed to stay. They said it would be a few days and it was almost 2 weeks. They wouldn’t give me a rental until the work was approved. So I went all weekend without a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Came to car before I got out, didn't try to over sell, gladly took 50% off coupon. Provide quick and easy ride home. Service completed in hour or so, gave me complete rundown of all items covered in their inspection. All with a smile. I'll be back....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Excellent Service! Very professional! Future Nissan of Folsom went out above and beyond. Michael was the Best salesman I have came across. He was super helpful and nice. Thank you Future Nissan of Folsom for making my purchase experience the best I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Aaron did a great job! He explained options and made a recommendation for a future service. I appreciated his candidness. Also looking forward to his recommendation on what to do next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service! I am happy to have Chris as my service representative. Chris works efficiently and patient with his customer. He pays attention to my concerns, leaves comments to the technical team for a double check-up, and details explain it to me. I learned a lot of knowledge about cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The sales rep Sean, and his managers Kevin & Alton Mantz made this experience quick and easy/painless. 10/10 will recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Always great service. The staff was professional and friendly. Jimmy explained everything clearly and I liked getting the text messages to let me know what was happening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great job, everything done in a timely manner. Service staff was friendly and helpful. Facility was clean and everyone was wearing their masks. Thanks for the car wash certificate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

great service...very polite and accommodating...Addison took good care and kept me posted on the service...will definitely use that location again for my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Amazing attention to details, Chris always make me feel special when i come for my service. Chris always remembers my name and asks me questions about my business. he is the best at what he does.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great visit! Chris Bishop and the team got me in and out quick. I remembered after the new install that I had left a CD in the old radio. And before I made it home I got a call that they had my CD. Great service! Above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great service, very polite and friendly... would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Very nice and informative. Justin Jones was amazing finding exactly what I was looking for and then going over all the functions and told me to come back anytime and he’d go over them again. He and the financial manager worked with me for payments I was comfortable with. I will make sure I will pass along my experience. I’m a very happy customer!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service at Future Nissan of Folsom! Kevin is the best! Thank you all involved who helped me purchase my new SUV! I will definitely be referring anybody and everybody to Kevin 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had no problems at the dealership and everyone that worked there was very friendly and professional. The dealership was clean and very neat and my car was returned to me clean and neat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

My 10k service check of my Leaf. Everything was ok. Time was 1 hour and 15 minutes. Earlier than promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Chris Chris Bishop is the best. I will only make appointments with him. Great to go somewhere that knows who I am. Chris very friendly And personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service! Matt was wonderful to work with. Kind, polite and courteous. Very fairly priced. I would definitely recommend him as your service provider. And he got me out of there very quickly, which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Absolutely amazing as always. Chris is one of the better customer service reps I have ever worked with. Keep up the good work. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I feel very satisfied. Everyone show me an excellent offer and costumer service. I am glad with my lease. Electric car are the future...now.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Best customer service I have ever experienced! Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was happy with services... Saturday appt... nice waiting area. I made my appointment with and met with Chris Bishop because of previous appointments. Everything was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Nissan service desk is always friendly and very helpful. My car is a 2018 and the one time I went to a different Nissan, I had to go to my original the next day because issue still was not resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

The experience is what buying a car should be like; short, simple, and I got a great car without any hassle. Used the Capital One AutoFinder to find a new car that I liked as my previous car was financed through Capital One. Josh had the car I was interested in pulled up and ready for me when I arrived for my appointment, and took my final paper application to submit it to Capital One. Once the terms were approved, the trade in was agreed on, I was in and out in a Jiffy. Driving from San Francisco, CA to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I love the service department at Future Nissan of Folsom. Chris Bishop is one of the best service advisers!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Took care in for scheduled maintenance and it was taken care of very fast! Great people at Future Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Quality service and friendly staff. Reasonable price for peace of mind in knowing my van is road worthy. Thank you for all your help and service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review