Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Got exactly what I was looking for! Kayla was a wonderful help!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2018
 

Brought my Nissan in to repair (3) Recall's that needed to be done. They kept it for a day then called to say it was done. A couple days later, 3 lights came on....on the dashboard. Ironically, after referring to the Nissan manual, all the lights were related to the repairs that were done. I was not happy! I called them and now I have to bring it in "AGAIN" and be without my car for another whole day! I was now suspicious of "what are they going to charge me for now" that is a result of what they supposedly repaired.   I forgot to call them back at the end of the day and now I am freaked out because I don't have a car for the morning to go to work and take my Granddaughter to school! I emailed Nick that night and he was amazing! There was no charge for the repairs and he offered to drop my car off at my house at 8:00 that morning so I could get to work and bring my Granddaughter to preschool on time. Now that is "GREAT" customer service! The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is I had to bring it back in. Nick made it right and then some....thank you Nissan Folsom you give dealers a good name!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Polite staff, keep you informed, I have with or worked on cars over 20 years. Time to let the young guys do the work, so I can relax. They have been honest, and up front, good customer service, and good work, which is hard to find any more. Keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Service department is prompt, with great communication and follow thru. Much better experience then the Roseville dealer.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2018
 

It's so satisfying to be able to write an update for a business that had previously earned my lowest rating. In contrast to last time, this experience was professional, quick and actually solved my problem. I thank Chris, my customer service rep, for keeping me informed and keeping things on track. My Pathfinder was having struggles accelerating from a stop, as well as issues with the back hatch staying open. He fixed the latter problem with a quick reset and didn't charge me for it. He also warned me that the acceleration issue would need a full diagnosis and could take all day. Fortunately, they were able to diagnose it as a software issue and had me out of there in two hours. Best part: No charge because it's related to a warranty issue AND a free car wash coupon, just because! Chris was a professional in every sense and kept me updated whenever there was something to report. I wish my last customer service rep was like that, and I hope future visits bring me the same experience I had with Chris.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 28, 2018
 

We just bought our new Nissan Rogue and the sales team of Steven Ponzo, Big Mike, and Davood in Finance made our experience worthwhile. Buying a car, from the customer perspective, is never a fun, casual experience. It just isn't and you need to stop thinking it will be. However, Future Nissan listened to our concerns, they didn't push products we didn't want, and for those things we did want, we felt like we got an excellent deal. Also, we got the price we wanted on our trade in. We left very happy! And even though there are negotiations involved, they were always professional and a great group to deal with. Two years ago we leased a car from Nissan of Sacramento. Those people are chumps! Driving a few miles up to Folsom was worth it!! Thanks for the new car fellas!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2018
 

Great experience at Future Nissan of Folsom!! Spoke over the phone with STEVEN PONZO!! and he is the MAN to ask for! He helped us navigate all the paperwork and get into the exact model we reserved beforehand (no bullshit hard sell, like you would expect). Behind the scenes DAVOOD took care of locking in the transfer and they even handle all the DMV paperwork. Even thought me and my wife live 1.6hrs away from the dealership, we knew we wanted this model and were not disappointed. Next time we buy a car? We're going to look real hard at all the huge inventory at Future's 9 dealerships! They can transfer any unit you're interested in to the location nearest you. Remember, ask for STEVEN PONZO, as he is the nicest no pressure salesman I have met to date.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 21, 2018
 

Thank you thank you thank you to the crew at Nissan today! Stopped in real quick to just take a look around. The salesmen were no pressure and super helpful in helping me not only find the car for me, but also for getting me out of my lease from another manufacturer early. Thank you Kevin and Frank! Frank was extremely helpful in the process. Thank you to Brian in finance, I was in and out in no time!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2018
 

I had a great experience here! Steven Ponzo was very kind and knowledgeable! I was looking for a truck and he was able to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend car/truck shopping here and would recommend Steven. He was very straight forward with me which was such a relief after shopping around at other dealerships. I never felt pressured or rushed. I am definitely recommending this location to family and friends and will be back again in the future. Thank you guys!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review