Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great great great !! Customer service! It was super fast & efficient. They made sure I was happy with my purchase and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Frédéric, Jason, and Johnny are terrific. They gave me a great car buying experience. I was able to trade in my truck and purchase a brand new Altima. I received a great deal and the whole process was extremely easy and efficient. I highly recommend Folsom Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Frederic was soooo helpful! I had an appointment on a Saturday with another salesman, who didn’t actually work that day so Frederic happily helped me. We were there for 3 hours. They didn’t have what I had my heart set on, so the next day they got me my exact dream car from a Bay Area Nissan. Very personable and funny staff! So helpful and made sure I got what I wanted and no compromises were made. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Everyone I dealt with at Future Nissan of Folsom was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured into buying my new car. They went out of their way to be helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Great dealership maintenance department staff. Friendly, professional and knowledgable. Love the pickup and drop off shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Zach was wonderful. He worked with me for several days via text message and was always patient and kind. Very professional. Jeff Helped us with paperwork was very pleasant professional and helpful. Nissans are the best cars and could not have asked for a more professional team.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Aaron was very helpful in clarifying warranty and recall measures. I love the Leaf

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

He was able to find the exact car that I wanted and get it sent over from another dealership the same day! I am a first-time buyer and he made the process so simple and seamless! I couldn’t be happier with the my car and the service I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They found and fixed the problem for the price of the diagnosis. Very happy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

very clean the whole area, employees are very responsive, polite and knowledgeable answers in any question I had.I surely recommend to anybody about my visit to to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I started looking for a new vehicle about about 9 months ago. Zach was very helpful and patient as I let him know that there was no pressing need for a few months. He answered all the questions I had just as if I was a same day cash buyer. He did keep in touch over the next few months and when I let him know I was ready for my new car, he verified exactly what I was looking for and found the exact car I wanted. He let me know that it would take a week to receive the ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

its the Best in the world I love all the customer Joey Kevin and Jeff are outstanding i told my alot of people where to go and get a car and make should you ask for these Employees and they will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I have been there twice and both times they were friendly and very professional. They kept me informed about what was going on and showed what customer service is. Thank you for excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

This experience was amazing:)

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

the bes team works to get your new nissan thanks Mauricio farias , Jason and all the team ,I'm very happy with my new 2022 nissan frontier pro x black 👍😃👨‍👩‍👦

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Cyrus was such a wonderful help along with Jeff and dave. They made my experience smooth and were very patient with my grandma and I. After looking for so long for a car, we were finally able to get one with their help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Joey & Jason were awesome to work with. Everyone we spoke with at Future Nissan of Folsom are very friendly, but professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Nicole was very kind and helped me out with every need and every question I had I really appreciate her being so compassionate and I would definitely go back to nissan just to say hi to her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Justin Jones (sales) at Future Nissan of Folsom virtually knocked it out the park! The hassle-free purchase of my pre-owned certified 2020 Nissan Leaf at an affordable price was a memorable experience. Jason (finance) made sense out of the numbers.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Fast and convenient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent service from the service department Took my car and for transmission problems. Transmission was under warranty they had a brand new transmission in by noon the next day, Special shout out to The service advisor AARON KUPER and the Technician that put my wife's transmission in Great work she's very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Thank you Kevin you were amazing to work with You made the process go very smoothly and were considerate of my requests Much appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Service Dept. found a concern with my car at a routine oil and filter change that included the multi-point inspection. Service Advisor made arrangements for having the work completed using my extended warranty coverage. Service was completed within a fair amount of time for the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent place to get your car fixed All Staff was very excellent Also outgoing i felt Very comfortable sitting there waiting on my car to be fixed Also did not have to wait too long great customer service I would recommend that you Take your car to Folsom Nissan great place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They worked really hard to get me into a car the same day I called them and they were all supper friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

friendly but very professional. Very welcoming. I have bought new cars before but this was the first time I was introduced to the service department. I now know where and how the department works. They even played with our dog.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great, easy experience. The whole crew here was awesome

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Didn’t upcharge me like another dealer tried to.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Frederic Jason and Syrus I personally want to thank you for service first time I got that ease perches thanks to you all. I love the car I love the service definitely next perches is gone be again Nissan Folsom 👍🏻😍😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

All very friendly and willing to go above and beyond kept me notified about my serviced vehicle and the repairs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My Service Rep was very dillegent. I apprreciated his caring attitude.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I contacted Future Nissan of Folsom when my car brakes are making a weird noise when I brake. They immediately replaced the rotor and brake pads and also did a transmission analysis and found out my car needs a new transmission. The service consultant Aaron Kuper was very helpful. All the work is done in 2days. I would definitely recommend Future Nissan of Folsom to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Everyone I talked to in the service department was professional and understanding. They took care of my needs and made me feel valued.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great customer Service. Aaron Kuper is the best!. I'll definitely service my car here again !!.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Syrus. He has great energy. Going over car features can be dull, but Syrus made it fun and engaging. He's kind, courteous, well-informed, and a credit to the Future brand. If you are considering a Nissan, go to Future and ask for Syrus.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great service and attention from Addison

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Thanks you Mauricio for helping out finding a new car. If you looking to get a new car talk to him he’s a great sales man

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

This is my second time buying from Nissan of Folsom. I traded in my 2008 Nissan and purchased a new one. I am very happy with the upgrade! The process was quick. Angela was such a big help, in helping me find the right vehicle for me. And it was a pleasure working with her. I definitely would recommend, Future Nissan of Folsom.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great communication from service advisor

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Nicole is an amazing partner. She was friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly communicative! I was on a tight timeline and the entire team got it done on time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

love your personal Ms Nicole Rush

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I enjoy the the quickness for servicing my car. The are very detailed in letting me know what my car needs and the pricing of any service it will need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Thank you for handling my recall update for my Nissan Sentra. I need 15 words for this review to count. So here are 10 extra.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

We had a coating put on our new Leaf and it was done in a timely manner. A loaner was provided at no cost to us and the service personnel were efficient and congenial. We find this to be a well run organization.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Wow i was looking all over for the new 2022 Nissan frontier pro x black ,finally found the one in Nissan of folson ,here found sales man MAURICIO FARIAS and Jason Su ,they helped me the best way to get my new 2022 Nissan frontier pro x 4x2 ,they meke the deal easy to work for you ,they make perfect team work 👍 👏 i will recomend all my friends to buy here ,MAURICIO and his team always smiles and make you comfortable with no rush , now I'm 😀 with my brand new frontier pro x truck🛻🏎🏍🚘thanks to you all

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Our service rep Nicole was amazing. She stayed in contact with throughout the time my car was in for service. She was friendly and welcoming from beginning to the end. Thank you Nicole for the great service 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great experience working with Fred and Jeff. They made the whole event enjoyable for me and my family. I had to have my daughter and granddaughters drive me to Folsom and they were treated graciously even when they got a little impatient at the end. I probably will not return for service work as another Future Nissan dealer is located in Roseville where I work.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Excellent service. The Frontline person who handled this was very cordial and efficient. I came in for an inspection of a potential replacement of headlights due to a recall. It was not necessary to replace headlamps.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The service advisor Aaron was excellent. He did a great job was very helpful, kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Nissan of Folsom has the best employees, everyone I met has the best customer service I have seen in a long time. I will always refer this company to all my friends. Great job Nissan of Folsom!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

This Being my second purchase at future Nissan folsom, Jason Su and Frederick were of great help!! They guided us through everything regarding our purchase!!excellent service and professionalism was top notch!!Best experience ever!! I highly recommend this place to anyone interested in purchasing a car.. Best dealership experience so far!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

We had a very good time purchasing a 2022 Leaf. My daughter and granddaughters came with me and they were treated very nicely by the sales staff and all of the personnel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Visited this place for the periodical car maintenance. The staff is great, ready to help and answer every question. After the inspection I got a link on my phone that led me to a webpage with the checks that were run on my car and their results. For the failed results I had videos from a person that was performing the inspections with all sorts of details what is wrong, what is recommended and so on. The inspection and maintenance was done quite fast. I got a shuttle from Nissan to my home and back (I live nearby). The overall ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Pleasure to work with , Hassle free experience. I look forward to doing business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I love Nissan. This is my 3rd leasing with them. the team very professional and quick, my best words for Syrus Reprogle on Sales field with Dave K as a manager and Jeffunger on financing. Very happr. thanks for my beautiful Rogge 2022.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Addison is great! Always nice and super helpful! I will continue to come to this location for service spefically because they make it so easy and fast with excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I worked with Justin and Jeff and both were consumat professionals. I had an enjoyable time with both of them and ended up with a great car and a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

We always have great service that we can always depend on all of the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

It was a great experience and fast process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I always have great service at this location and will definitely return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

The service department was very friendly and helpful. They treated my concern professionally and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great job. No Problems. Will be coming back to future service. Enjoy my time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Excellent customer service by Jeff, Johnny, Joe and Fred. Future Nissan of Folsom is the best place to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

This was my frist visit to Folsom Nissan and what a pleasure! The service was fast, friendly and helpful. My service writer, Nicole, was so helpful. I was very concerned about my vehicle, but she helped me feel at ease and, in the end, she was right and it was something simple that was covered by warranty. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Everyone and everything was great start to finish

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Always take good care of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Everything went very smoothly. Transportation was very helpful and my car feels much better than when I dropped it off.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review