Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Nicest employees who are willing to get the job done efficiently and effectively. I always feel like i get the best service when i bring my car in for maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Everyone is always so helpful when I come in there And the service is quick I can get in there and out in no time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Everyone in the office was super friendly and professional. Exceptional service and made sure I knew what was going on and why. Made me feel safe leaving my car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Chris Bishop, my Service Manager, is very friendly, honest, reliable and communicates well. I trust Future Nissan of Folsom with my car! Their work is impeccable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Nissan should’ve recalled transm. Unknown class act lawsuit/mile cap ending on the CVT problem is unjust to me. Car buyers beware but God

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Chris, Check me in he has excellent customer service. He kept me posted on what needed to be done with my vehicle. He checked on me periodically while I was waiting to see if there's anything that I need it. I strongly recommend this service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Informative and knowledgeable service advisor, Chris Bishop, who wasn’t pushy. Quick and efficient service from the tech. Overall great experience and my car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Outstanding service. Very happy with my Service Manager Chris Bishop. He has in the past always gone above and beyond my expectations each and every time I have come in for service on our Murano.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Chris s Bishop always has a smile on his face and provides the best quality customer service care to me and my vehicle... That is why I keep bringing it back!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

It's nice to have a Nissan certified mechanic work on the car, inspect, test drive it, and pronounce the vehicle to be in excellent shape.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Clean staff very friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. Had a great buying experience. All my questions were answered and they were very patient. Helpful at all times would go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Folsom Nissan of Folsom. Every thing from the beginning with emails and texting, til the end with driving off in our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service, my only gripe is that they are so much more expensive than the dealership I used to go to, so unfortunately I'll be going back to my old location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Good service. People did what they said they were going to do, in a prompt and timely manner. Overall a very pleasant and good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Love, love, love Future Nissan in Folsom! EVERYONE from sales , financing, parts and service is professional and very helpful. Great prices too. I've bought 1 new car and one used truck and had all my maintenance done here. Best dealer in town! Hands down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I received excellent service on this visit. Chris made sure the all the work was completed and on time so that I could make my afternoon appointment that I had. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Completed my service request and needs in a timely manner. Communicated details clearly and accurately about my vehicle service and issues noted. Was fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Best low pressure new car buy ever! Kevin had the knowledge and the customer service skills and created a pleasant new car buying experience. My previous new car buy was at Roseville Toyota - that was a nightmare...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I take my truck there for all servcice needs. Very happy with the staff. I am going to continue to use the dealership for all my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Chris, the service manager, was incredibly helpful and communicative along the way. I had to leave my car and he was able to provide a loaner car so I could work and go about my day. He and the team there are AMAZING!! I don’t feel like that are trying to trick me into unnecessary repairs. I’ve never owned a Nissan but I’m so glad that I purchased from here because these guys are top notch!😁😁😁

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Future Nissan parts and service department ROCKS! They're knowledgeable and fast. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Highly professional

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I was able to find a nice car for a decent price. Most of the staff were very polite and helpful. I may come back in a few years if my family needs another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great service for all my needs! Most recently I bought a used truck and the folks at Folsom Future Nissan took great care of me. You can't beat their care and they have competitive pricing. Everyone from the used care manager, Dave, finance guy, Alton, sales.an JP, to their service and parts folks exceeded my expectations and provided a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The service tech, Chris, was very friendly and super helpful. He made my experience easy. I would highly recommend Future Nissan of Folsom to anyone looking for a trustworthy car & support team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Service Department (Arron) was very professional. Provided update of work performed and recommended items that required servicing in the very near future. Wait time was within the time promised. Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Arron was very helpful; provided excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Overall very pleased with the car shopping experience here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great experience buying the 2021 Armada. Both sales and finance staff are excellent. They explained to us every detail about the car and the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Professional and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Friendly, prompt, and personalized service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Chris was great. He took good care of my car. Called as soon as soon my car was done. Had it waiting for me on the service drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My service rep Aaron K was very helpful. He keep me abreast of the work being done on my car in timely matter. Enjoyed working with him. Place is conveniently located and everyone seem pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Customer service is excellent. all of my needs and questions were addressed and handled with trust and confidence. I would recommend Nissan of Folsom to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Justin and Zack were extremely professional, effective, proactive, accommodating and experienced. They are a great asset to your dealership, thanks for everything you did for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service and always willing to help everyone with what they are looking for

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service. All issues attended too. Professional and talented.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Chris Bishop was extremely professional, effective, proactive well, accommodating and experienced. He is a great asset to your dealership, thanks for everything you did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I went in to purchase my car after having leased it and the process was easy with absolutely no pressure to do more than what I came in to do. Kevin was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I always receive excellent service. Chris Bishop is friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with the service department. They do quality work and care about me, the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I had a very good experience at the service shop , the are friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. I left them happy..Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Got my car serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I have remained a Nissan user BECAUSE of the great care I get from the service center. They always take care of me and make sure my needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

They were super nice and tell you what's wrong with your car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

All went well and I feel confident about my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Very professional . Good response and work .Aaron Kuper, my service advisor provided great service and he ensure all the service done in time as planned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I just had a need to take my '05 Frontier into the dealership to take care of a performance degradation with the engine. Nichole in the service department took care of my needs. She's an exception customer service representative. There were some challenges acquiring parts for the repairs and she took care of everything with professionalism and astute attention to detail. I'll definitely keep coming to Future Nissan for my maintenance needs and will ask for her to be my service rep. FIVE STARS for Nichole, or a TEN!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I just had a need to take my '05 Frontier into the dealership to take care of a performance degradation with the engine. Nichole in the service department took care of my needs. She's an exception customer service representative. There were some challenges acquiring parts for the repairs and she took care of everything with professionalism and astute attention to detail. I'll definitely keep coming to Future Nissan for my maintenance needs and will ask for her to be my service rep. FIVE STARS for Nichole, or a TEN!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great service. They accommodate my schedule. Always very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Chris Biahop my service advisor provided excellent customer service. He was courteous and helpful. We kept in direct communication through texts and he also called me with status updates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Aaron from service department was very helpful and nice, discussed the details of pricing for repairs and helped me get the car fixed on time…

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Aaron was super helpful, efficient, and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Good Service as Usual. Waiting area was clean......did Not have to wait too long, Personnel were Friendily. I would definitely go Back to this dealership for Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Customer service was great and our service provider did everything she could to make sure our vehicle was fixed in a timely and financially affordable manor.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Kevin was great, finance person was thorough and an overall good feeling!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Good response and work. Got my battery fixed on time. The service representative was very helpful in ensuring that all the work got done on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Quick easy and service member very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Justin my sales rep was determined to get us the vehicle we needed and wanted at the best price. Jeff the manger when above and beyond to make it happen with our needs in mind. The service department has always given us timely service to meet our needs, Future Nissan of Folsom has been a GREAT experience for my wife and I!!! Jeff and Justin have been super friendly every time we come in and do their best to see that we get GREAT service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Fast friendly and had fun through the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very professional. The tech that serviced me was respectful and couteous to my needs. He offered the plans and service recommendations. He didn't pressure me on extra items and followed up with me on the status of my vehicle by keeping me in the loop. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great experience, they did exactly what I came in for and didn't try to upsale me. I've had bad experiences with other dealerships but this one was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great experience. Great customer service by Aaron.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Everyone at Future Nissan of Folsom was extremely helpful and easy to work with... I would definitely recommend to friends and I will come back as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Chris was excellent! He's the best service associate I've worked with from all my dealerships and auto places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Jerode did an excellent job. His personalized service was outstanding. Absolutely no pressure from him. His knowledge of the vehicles was very helpful in our decision.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review