Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

Great dealership and an awesome sales team including Kayla Barry. I purchase a used Toyota Prius today. Sales manager was a great negotiator. Overall experience was awesome. I recommend Folsom Lake Nissan and Kayla Barry as your sales rep to purchase your next new or used car.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 8, 2018
 

We purchased a 2016 Frontier bran new just a few months ago. The sales men were great, they had wonderful customer service we had a 2 year old that was getting cranky and they tried so hard to make it a good less stressful experience. We were very happy until just a few weeks ago we took the truck to go get an alignment, get the tires rotated and balanced at a tire shop. When we got the truck back the tires were rubbing when we would turn left or right . The tire shop let us know it was because of the tires were to big for the truck. So I called spoke to a sales manager that would not let me finish my sentence kept telling in a nice way no that would never happen. So I drove down there an hour away from my home just so they could see it. Another sales manager came out just glanced at the truck didn't have me turn the wheel left or right didn't offer to put the truck up on the rack just to reassure me. He just kept telling me to go back to the tire shop they couldn't help me. So I went to Nissan headquarters and filed a complaint. With in 2 days the manager of the service department at Future Nissan of Folsom called me he was so helpful and kind. He told me he wanted to look at the vehicle. After reviewing he did see that the tires were the wrong size and he fixed the problem. Daren was extremely helpful and knowledgeable .He has made it to where I will go back but only to the service department.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 4, 2018
 

I had an amazing time buying my car! Thanks to the awesome sales rep. DAndre Alford! Next time I buy a vehicle I'm definitely going to Future Nissan of Folsom!! Thank you!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2018
 

Would definitely recommend someone to go to Future Nissan in Folsom, if you're looking to purchase a new vehicle. Kayla, was very helpful and she have good customer service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

Pefect service department, very helpful and accomadating

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2018
 

Five star service !! Hands down they know how to treat the customer .I did not purchase my car there but trust me in the future I will. Chris in service was amazing .A true pro in customer service . He listened and responded in kind . Jeff the shop foreman was the same way . I strongly recommend experience this class of service . Future Nissan Folsom is on top of the customer experience. Thanks again to Chris and Jeff and everyone at Future Nissan Folsom

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

Dealing with Chris was great. Very friendly

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 17, 2017
 

Bought a used mini cooper from D'Andre. Was a painless process, happy with the car and the service.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2017
 

This is for the service I received on my Nissan. From booking my appointment to have it checked out (I had a few odd sounds and needed a recall dealt with ) to leaving with it all fixed, I am super happy with it all. Edgar was my guy, he was professional, friendly, attentive, kept his word on updating me about the car and was just pleasant to work with. My courtesy drive home was also great, didn't have to wait too long and my driver- can't recall her name, but she was very pleasant as well. Just never had such a good experience at a dealership. 🙂

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review